SoPI Fellows


20th Annual Conference (SOPICON 2023) from 5-6 May 2023 at AIIMS, Rishikesh

List of SoPI Fellows (FIPv)

1. Prof. K. C. Singhal
2. Prof. R. K. Goyal
3. Prof. Govind Mohan
4. Dr. Sandeep Agarwal

Become A Member

By Becoming Member Of Our Society You Are Enable To Get Regular Update Of Upcoming Conference
Following the instruction to become a member of our society.
Click Here