17th Annual Conference of Society of Pharmacovigilance, India being held at Srinagar, J & K , India From 8th-10th Oct 2017. Organized by Dr. Mohd. Ishaq Geer.

Office Bearers

Executive Committee Society Pharmocovigilance, India 2016-2017

Patron : Dr. K.C.Singhal
President : Dr. Govind Mohan
Immediate Past President : Dr. Barna Ganguly
Vice President : Dr. Sandeep Agarwal
: Dr. Harihar Dixit
Secretary : Dr. S. Ziaur Rahman
Secy. International Affairs : Dr. Ruth L. Savage
Treasurer : Dr. Parul Agarwal
Chief Editor : Dr.Anurag Tomar
Executive Members :
: Dr. Nirmala Rege
: Dr. Bharat Gajjar
: Dr. Rabi Narayan Acharya
: Dr. Kadir Alam
: Dr. Mohd. Ishaq Geer
: Dr. S. K. Tripathi

Stay Informed

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Your subscribe request has been sent!

Stay Connected

Follow Us on Social Media Accounts